The Real Me

2006, Sinistral Records

Jennifer Leitham – bass, vocals

Josh Nelson – piano
Randy Drake – drums

Special Appearance by John Clayton on the bass ensemble piece “Riff Raff”

C. O. D.
The Studio City Stomp
Turkish Bizarre
Stick It In Your Ear
Beat The Meatles
Keni’s Song
The Altered Blues
Split Brain
Lefty Leaps In
Riff Raff
The Trashman Cometh

All compositions and arrangements by Jennifer Leitham (BMI) Sinistral Music © 2006 all rights


Buy Now
  • Artist:

    Jennifer Leitham

  • Release Date:


  • Genre: